about properties listing community vendors rentals contact

Portlandís Choice Realty
1051 Washington Ave.
Portland, Me 04103
Office: (207) 878-3035
Fax: (207) 878-3456
info@portlandschoicerealty.com

About Us

Please meet the Maine Real Estate Professionals of Portland's Choice Realty. Your choice for Greater Portland Maine real estate! No one knows the Greater Portland, Maine real estate market better than we do!

Rachel Cooney
Designated Broker/Owner
rcooney@maine.rr.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 203
Cell: 207-318-8177
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Rachel
Lynn Abood
Associate Broker
lynn@portlandschoice.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 258
Cell: 207-807-6448
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Lynn
Amy Adams
Associate Broker
amy@portlandschoicerealty.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 256
Cell: 207-838-8037
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Amy
Karen Belaire
Associate Broker
onthemoveinmaine@gmail.com
Office: 878-3035 Ext. 261
Cell: 653-2170
Fax: 878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Karen
Tom Doherty
Realtor
tom@portlandschoicerealty.com
Office: 878-3035 Ext. 253
Cell: 632-8517
Fax: 878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Tom
Sue Durst
Associate Broker
sue@suedurst.com
Office: 878-3035 Ext. 262
Cell: 756-5007
Fax: 878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Sue
Kathy Dyer
Associate Broker
Kathyweesedyer@gmail.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 264
Cell: 207-653-4391
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Kathy
Doug Greene
Associate Broker
dgreene2@maine.rr.com
Office: 878-3035
Cell: 838-7272
Fax: 878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Doug
Kristin Higgins
Associate Broker
kmh3@ymail.com
Office: 878-3035 Ext. 252
Cell: 409-7103
Fax: 878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Kristin
Tom Jordan
Associate Broker
lklug@maine.rr.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 251
Cell: 207-671-6255
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Tom
Diane Libby
Associate Broker
Diane@portlandschoicerealty.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 204
Cell: 207-232-8579
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Diane
Suzann Lydick
Associate Broker
suzannlydick@maine.rr.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 259
Cell: 653-6535

Read Testimonials
Meet Suzann
Brenna Millett
Associate Broker
brenna112576@yahoo.com
Office: 207-878-3035
Cell: 207-415-4996
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Brenna
Karen Parenteau
Associate Broker
karenparenteau@maine.rr.com
Office: 878-3035 Ext. 254
Cell: 604-0285
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Karen
Michael Schuler
Associate Broker
Michael.schuler@maine.rr.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 208
Cell: 207-730-1331
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Michael
Kermit Stanley
Broker
kermit@portlandschoicerealty.com
Office: 207-878-3035 Ext. 250
Cell: 207-671-3405
Fax: 207-878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Kermit
Kim Talbot
Realtor
kimjtalbot@gmail.com
Office: 878-3035 Ext. 255
Cell: 798-2055
Fax: 878-3456

Read Testimonials
Meet Kim

 

Thank you for visiting Portland's Choice Realty, your choice for Greater Portland Maine real estate!

 Office: (207) 878-3035 © 2017 Agent Image, Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms | Login Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design